top of page

I am the Edinburgh 2050 Secondary School Representative

I was chosen to be the Secondary School Representative of the Edinburgh 2050 City Vision Steering Group fairly recently allowing me to have input on what young people in Edinburgh want our city to look like in the future.


This meant that I was invited to the Edinburgh 2050 event at Edinburgh College, where the outcomes of a city-wide survey organised in 2016 was presented along with some words on the next steps for accomplishing the City Vision. The event was great, with lots of interesting feedback from people around Edinburgh.


I look forward to working with the steering group more in the future, it's been really great so far.

47 views3 comments

3 comentarios


Miembro desconocido
28 ago 2023

This is not bogus please reid these like

Me gusta

Miembro desconocido
14 jul 2023

🍎🔛🔝❗❗

Me gusta
Miembro desconocido
28 ago 2023
Contestando a

Cmon mate it was clearly me

Me gusta
bottom of page